Click on three dots at the end of the line of the user if you want to see more options.
The preview shows the user's details. It is not possible to modify the data.
Edit the data you want to change. Accept the changes by clicking on "Confirm and close".
In the line of the user whose data we want to delete, press "Remove" button
- Reset password:
If the user does not know their password, they can reset it here.